hidden

FAQ

По вашему запросу ничего не найдено!

Leave a question

Contact us

Badge printing at the event

If you are tired of registering participants for events manually and spending hours, days and weeks on it, event registration service will come to the rescue.

After the tickets are sold and everything is ready to welcome the guests, the question of how participants becomes relevant becomes identify on site? And then each organizer decides for himself whether he will print name badges in advance or is printing badges at an event more productive and profitable?

Imagine the situation: you decided in advance to print badges, carefully arranged them in alphabetical order, before registration, but then 300 participants came to the site at the same time, and everyone stood in a long queue. Everything they want to get their badge as soon as possible and the queue does not decrease because they are constantly coming up and fit. Literally after 15-20 minutes of such issuance and manual search of the badge, your hostesses will confuse them so - that nothing can be found there, and the more participants, the more chaos.

Printing badges at the event right on the site - solves the issue of queues, long waiting and resentment from the participants. Each participant is sent a ticket with QR upon registration code, which he either in printed form or in electronic form is brought with him to the event. Everything what the organizer representative needs is to check the ticket by QR code and immediately print the badge and issue to the participant.

Badges can be printed at the event in full, there are special printers for this. But this takes longer. Everything is logical - the printer needs to paint the entire blank of the future badge, and it's not fast.

A faster option is to print color badge blanks in advance, and add them there at the event only member data. Your employee took a ticket validator, scanned it and checked in the participant, and immediately inserted the blank into the printer to print only the first name, last name and / or other data, according to a pre-configured template. The speed of printing and issuing the badge is so much faster.

But it is worth noting that the badge will not be dense, both in the first and in the second version! Physically you cannot insert very thick cardboard into the printer and even more so, you cannot use for this laminated badge. These will be very thin blanks, which either will not last for a long time, they can detach from the carabiner, or you will need additional protection in the form of a silicone pocket.

If you want thick laminated badges, it is better to use special ones to personalize them. stickers. They are also printed immediately on the site of the event, and the speed of issuing a badge and registration of one participant in this case up to 7 seconds.

Checking tickets by QR code is possible through RegToEVENT. The organizer does not need to worry about what its participants will receive tickets, since the QR code tickets are sent to all participants, regardless of whether paid event, free or closed event and the organizer just has a list of participants. No complex, separate ticket scanning software needed! The scanning functionality is very simple, and your hostesses will be able to use it the first time, and if necessary, the service staff can provide a full range of turnkey services.

Through RegToEVENT it is possible to print stickers on a pre-prepared badge, it is possible to print badges at the event, it all depends on the wishes and tasks of the organizer. And the time for setting up and preparing equipment takes 20-30 minutes, which can be easily done in the morning just before registration for the event.

Read completely... Hide...

FAQ

По вашему запросу ничего не найдено!

Оставьте вопрос

Свяжитесь с нами

Печать бейджей на мероприятии

Если Вам надоело проводить регистрацию участников на события вручную и тратить на это часы, дни и недели, на помощь придет сервис регистрации на мероприятия.

После того как билеты проданы и все готово к встрече гостей, актуальным становится вопрос как участников идентифицировать на месте? И тут каждый организатор сам решает, будет он заранее печатать именные бейджи или, все же, печать бейджей на мероприятии более продуктивна и выгодна?

Представьте ситуацию: Вы заранее решили напечатать бейджи, бережно разложили их по алфавиту, перед регистрацией, но тут одновременно на площадку пришло 300 участников, и все стали в длинную очередь. Все они хотят получить бейдж как можно скорее, и очередь не уменьшается, потому что они постоянно подходят и подходят. Буквально через 15-20 минут такой выдачи и поиска бейджа вручную, Ваши хостес перепутают их так - что уже ничего там найти не получится, и чем больше участников, тем больше хаос.

Печать бейджей на событии прямо на площадке – решает вопрос очереди, длительного ожидания и негодования со стороны участников. Каждому участнику при регистрации отправляется билет с QR кодом, который он либо в распечатанном виде, либо в электронном приносят с собой на ивент. Все что нужно представителю организатора - проверить билет по QR коду и сразу же распечатать бейдж и выдать участнику.

Печатать бейджи на мероприятии можно полностью, для этого существуют специальные принтеры. Но это занимает больше времени. Все логично - принтеру нужно залить краской всю заготовку будущего бейджа, а это не быстро.

Более быстрый вариант – напечатать цветные заготовки бейджей заранее, а на самом ивенте добавить туда только данные участника. Ваш сотрудник взял сканер для проверки билетов, отсканировал его и зачекинил участника, и тут же вставил заготовку в принтер, чтобы напечатать только имя, фамилию и/или другие данные, по заранее настроенному шаблону. Скорость печати и выдачи бейджа так намного выше.

Но стоит отметить что плотным бейдж, как в первом, так и во втором варианте не будет! Чисто физически нельзя вставить очень плотный картон в принтер и уже тем более, нельзя использовать для этого ламинированный бейдж. Это будут весьма тонкие заготовки, которых либо надолго не хватит, они могут отрываться от карабина, или понадобится дополнительная защита в виде силиконового кармана.

Если Вы хотите плотные ламинированные бейджи, то лучше для их персонализации использовать специальные стикеры. Они тоже печатаются сразу на месте мероприятия, и скорость выдачи бейджа и регистрация одного участника при этом до 7 секунд.

Проверка билетов по QR коду возможна через RegToEVENT. Организатору не нужно переживать какие билеты его участники получат, поскольку QR код билеты отправляются всем участникам, независимо от того платное событие, бесплатное или это закрытый ивент и у организатора есть просто список участников. Сложная, отдельная программа для сканирования билетов не нужна! Функционал сканирования очень простой, и Ваши хостес смогут им пользоваться с первого раза, а при необходимости персонал сервиса может предоставить весь комплекс услуги «под ключ».

Через RegToEVENT возможна печать стикеров на заранее заготовленный бейдж, возможна печать бейджей на ивенте, все зависит от пожеланий и задач организатора. А время на настройку и подготовку оборудования занимает 20-30 минут, что легко можно сделать утром перед самым началом регистрации на мероприятие.

Читать полностью... Скрыть...